Donate Now

Our Vision: All youth achieve their full potential.

Our Mission: Create and support one-to-one mentoring relationships that ignite the power and promise of youth.

Big Brothers Big Sisters is the oldest, largest and most effective youth mentoring organization in the United States. Since 1995, BBBS has been strengthening families in the NWA by providing youth with mentors who walk alongside parents to ensure all children achieve success in life.

 

We match children (Littles) facing adversity with caring adults (Bigs), who meet one-on-one with their Littles a few times a month to do activities together like playing at the park or visiting a local museum.

OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Tami Shaver

Tami Shaver

Executive Director

Tshaver@bbbsnwa.org

Quaneshia Cotton

Quaneshia Cotton

Match Support Manager

Qgoodley@bbbsnwa.org

Kenia Espinal

Kenia Espinal

Enrollment Team Leader and Dream Big Program Manager

Kespinal@bbbsnwa.org

Brooke Allen

Brooke Allen

Development Director

Ballen@bbbsnwa.org

Carmen Gardner

Carmen Gardner

Match Support

Cgardner@bbbsnwa.org

Julie Joyner

Julie Joyner

Enrollment Specialist

Jjoyner@bbbsnwa.org

Rose Ramirez

Rose Ramirez

Program Director

Rramirez@bbbsnwa.org

Ivy Welch

Ivy Welch

Match Support

Iwelch@bbbsnwa.org

Jennifer Janda

Jennifer Janda

Community Engagement Manager

Jjanda@bbbsnwa.org

BOARD MEMBERS

  • AJ Sims

  • Azu Denton

  • Chad Risner

  • David Erstine

  • Jeff Smith

  • Kelvin Buncum

  • Kerry Robinson

  • Mark McKane

  • Ryan Green

  • Roger Goode

  • William Douglass

SILOAM SPRINGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

FROM OUR TEAM

Thank you for helping us help the community. We couldn’t do it without you.

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF NORTHWEST ARKANSAS